January 2012

Leave a comment

My niece asked me to make her son a grow chart to match his bedding and bench. I think the grow chart took me as long to paint as the bench did.  Could’ve been because it was January.  It’s always hard to get motivated in January after all the Christmas rush and excitement.

I decided he needed his name in jungle letters too.

I was also wanting to try to make a chalkboard placemat, so while I was getting Isaac’s stuff together to ship to his mom I made one up quickly for him. I rushed to finish it so it was not perfected but as you can see by the photos below, Isaac didn’t care at all that his placemat wasn’t perfect.

What a cutie!!!

Leave a Reply

