before the new year …

Leave a comment

The bedding and the bench below were my inspiration to start off this new year of crafting in my cave. In all the years I’ve been crafting I have never kept track of everything I’ve made in a year.  This blog will give me the opportunity to do that.  I’m only 2 months behind so I’ll catch up on January and February then start fresh for March.

My sister made a quilt for her new grandson, Isaac, out of this material. 

My wonderful neighbour gave me this bench to makeover so I decided to paint it for my niece and her son Isaac, to match the bedding that my sister made for him.

Leave a Reply

