It’s A Boy

1 Comment

We found out this month that our 1st granbaby coming in December is “A BOY”.  We have 3 daughters so you can imagine how happy and excited we are about this news. Grampa is thrilled and already checking out little golf clubs. I’m starting to plan a baby shower in October and have a few projects on the go.  I decorated some water bottles using washi tape and vinyl letters.  I think they’ll work in a bucket of ice.

The coloured glasses below were an Etsy order.

I thought they would make good baby shower favours filled with candy so I’ve been busy making more

and I’ve been snazzin’ up a few onesies and painting up some clothes pegs for some shower decorating.

This baby stuff is FUN!!!  I can’t wait to be a gramma :)

These were Etsy orders for some wood letters and door knockers.

and that’s a wrap for August!

Anyway ;)

One thought on “It’s A Boy

Leave a Reply

